Name Department E-Mail
Ventura, Katie Director kventura@danburylibrary.org
Chung, Katharine Assistant Director kchung@danburylibrary.org
Buzaid, Theresa Executive Secretary tbuzaid@danburylibrary.org
Covens, Colleen Interlibrary Loan ccovens@danburylibrary.org
Davis, Christina Technical Services cdavis@danburylibrary.org
DeJong, Maryellen Community Relations mdejong@danburylibrary.org
Fuenzalida, Rodrigo Community Relations rfuenzalida@danburylibrary.org
Furlo, Christine Junior Services cfurlo@danburylibrary.org
Garrison, Darlene Lending Services dgarrison@danburylibrary.org
Grossi, Sondra Technology Center sgrossi@danburylibrary.org
Gilbertie, Amanda Technical Services agilbertie@danburylibrary.org
Lappala, Cynthia Junior Services clappala@danburylibrary.org
Lefurgy, Cecelia Technical Services clefurgy@danburylibrary.org
Muraca, Aurelio Technology Center amuraca@danburylibrary.org
O’Donnell, John Information Services jodonnell@danburylibrary.org
Salaz, Chris Technology Center csalaz@danburylibrary.org
Toma, Yan Information Services ytoma@danburylibrary.org
FRIENDS of the Library Friends Association info@danburyfriends.org